Employees and Jobs

Employees

Name Position Email Employees
Hugrún Ingimarsdóttir Import and Export Representative hugrun@ok.is
Hugrún Ingimarsdóttir

Finance & Purchase

Import and Export Representative

hugrun@ok.is

Ágústa Rósa Finnlaugsdóttir Chief accountant / Treasurer rosa@ok.is
Ágústa Rósa Finnlaugsdóttir

Finance & Purchase

Chief accountant / Treasurer

rosa@ok.is

Guðrún Jónsdóttir Accountant gudrun@ok.is
Guðrún Jónsdóttir

Finance & Purchase

Accountant

gudrun@ok.is

Jóngeir Andersen Procurement Manager jongeir@ok.is
Jóngeir Andersen

Finance & Purchase

Procurement Manager

jongeir@ok.is

Júlía Dröfn Harðardóttir Credit and Collection julia@ok.is
Júlía Dröfn Harðardóttir

Finance & Purchase

Credit and Collection

julia@ok.is

Kristinn Helgason Product Manager Communications - Purchasing/Logistic kristinnh@ok.is
Kristinn Helgason

Finance & Purchase

Product Manager Communications - Purchasing/Logistic

kristinnh@ok.is

Þorsteinn G. Gunnarsson Chief Executive Officer steini@ok.is
Þorsteinn G. Gunnarsson

CEO

Chief Executive Officer

steini@ok.is

Knútur Óli Magnússon Software Specialist knutur@ok.is
Knútur Óli Magnússon

Business Developement & Projects

Software Specialist

knutur@ok.is

Linda Hersteinsdóttir Quality & safety manager linda@ok.is
Linda Hersteinsdóttir

Business Developement & Projects

Quality & safety manager

linda@ok.is

Ragnheiður Harðar Harðardóttir CIO ragnheidur@ok.is
Ragnheiður Harðar Harðardóttir

Finance & Purchase

CIO

ragnheidur@ok.is

Ásta Vilborg Njálsdóttir Service representative asta@ok.is
Ásta Vilborg Njálsdóttir

Human Resources & Services

Service representative

asta@ok.is

Berglind Harðardóttir Manager of Internal Services berglind@ok.is
Berglind Harðardóttir

Human Resources & Services

Manager of Internal Services

berglind@ok.is

Björn Heiðar Þórarinsson Specialist bjorn@ok.is
Björn Heiðar Þórarinsson

Human Resources & Services

Specialist

bjorn@ok.is

Edda María Kjartansdóttir Service representative edda@ok.is
Edda María Kjartansdóttir

Human Resources & Services

Service representative

edda@ok.is

Elín Gränz Managing Director of HR & internal services elin@ok.is
Elín Gränz

Human Resources & Services

Managing Director of HR & internal services

elin@ok.is

Erling Örn Magnússon Business Analytics erling@ok.is
Erling Örn Magnússon

Business Developement & Projects

Business Analytics

erling@ok.is

Geir Björnsson IT Infrastructure Manager geir@ok.is
Geir Björnsson

Business Developement & Projects

IT Infrastructure Manager

geir@ok.is

Gunnar Haukur Stefánsson Director of Project Management and Corporate Development gunnars@ok.is
Gunnar Haukur Stefánsson

Business Developement & Projects

Director of Project Management and Corporate Development

gunnars@ok.is

Hilmar Sindri Arnarson Warehouse employee hilmars@ok.is
Hilmar Sindri Arnarson

Human Resources & Services

Warehouse employee

hilmars@ok.is

Indíana Eir Árnadóttir Warehouse employee indiana@ok.is
Indíana Eir Árnadóttir

Human Resources & Services

Warehouse employee

indiana@ok.is

Ingibjörg Ingadóttir Project Manager inga@ok.is
Ingibjörg Ingadóttir

Business Developement & Projects

Project Manager

inga@ok.is

Ingileif Helga Leifsdóttir Warranty Specialist and HP education manager ingileif@ok.is
Ingileif Helga Leifsdóttir

Human Resources & Services

Warranty Specialist and HP education manager

ingileif@ok.is

Ingveldur Gísladóttir Team Manager of warranty and repairs ingveldur@ok.is
Ingveldur Gísladóttir

Human Resources & Services

Team Manager of warranty and repairs

ingveldur@ok.is

Lilja Sigurjónsdóttir Service representative lilja@ok.is
Lilja Sigurjónsdóttir

Human Resources & Services

Service representative

lilja@ok.is

Margeir Jóhannesson Driver margeir@ok.is
Margeir Jóhannesson

Human Resources & Services

Driver

margeir@ok.is

Margrét Herborg Nikulásdóttir Food Manager margretn@ok.is
Margrét Herborg Nikulásdóttir

Human Resources & Services

Food Manager

margretn@ok.is

Ragnar Karel Gunnarsson Technician ragnar@ok.is
Ragnar Karel Gunnarsson

Human Resources & Services

Technician

ragnar@ok.is

Rakel Ýr Björnsdóttir Service representative rakel@ok.is
Rakel Ýr Björnsdóttir

Human Resources & Services

Service representative

rakel@ok.is

Sigurlaug R. Halldórsdóttir Assistant Food Manager sigurlaug@ok.is
Sigurlaug R. Halldórsdóttir

Human Resources & Services

Assistant Food Manager

sigurlaug@ok.is

Tryggvi Kornelíusson Technician tryggvik@ok.is
Tryggvi Kornelíusson

Human Resources & Services

Technician

tryggvik@ok.is

Þórhallur Sveinsson Stock Manager dalli@ok.is
Þórhallur Sveinsson

Human Resources & Services

Stock Manager

dalli@ok.is

Andrés Andrésson Key Account Manager andres@ok.is
Andrés Andrésson

Sales & Marketing

Key Account Manager

andres@ok.is

Árni Gunnarsson Key Account Manager arni@ok.is
Árni Gunnarsson

Sales & Marketing

Key Account Manager

arni@ok.is

Brynjar Björgvinsson Sales Manager PPS brynjar@ok.is
Brynjar Björgvinsson

Sales & Marketing

Sales Manager PPS

brynjar@ok.is

Gunnar Þór Friðleifsson Product Manager gunnar@ok.is
Gunnar Þór Friðleifsson

Sales & Marketing

Product Manager

gunnar@ok.is

Gylfi Sigurðsson Key Account Manager gylfis@ok.is
Gylfi Sigurðsson

Sales & Marketing

Key Account Manager

gylfis@ok.is

Halldór Másson Senior Consultant dori@ok.is
Halldór Másson

Sales & Marketing

Senior Consultant

dori@ok.is

Íris Eva Guðmundsdóttir Product Manager irise@ok.is
Íris Eva Guðmundsdóttir

Sales & Marketing

Product Manager

irise@ok.is

Jóhann Áki Björnsson Consultant jab@ok.is
Jóhann Áki Björnsson

Sales & Marketing

Consultant

jab@ok.is

Jóhannes Axelsson Sales Representative johannes@ok.is
Jóhannes Axelsson

Sales & Marketing

Sales Representative

johannes@ok.is

Jónas Þór Hreinsson Printing Solution Consultant jonas@ok.is
Jónas Þór Hreinsson

Sales & Marketing

Printing Solution Consultant

jonas@ok.is

Magnús Ómarsson Key Account Manager // Distribution maggi@ok.is
Magnús Ómarsson

Sales & Marketing

Key Account Manager // Distribution

maggi@ok.is

María Dís Gunnarsdóttir Key Account Manager mariad@ok.is
María Dís Gunnarsdóttir

Sales & Marketing

Key Account Manager

mariad@ok.is

Maurice Zschirp Consultant - Networking maurice@ok.is
Maurice Zschirp

Sales & Marketing

Consultant - Networking

maurice@ok.is

Ófeigur Fanndal Birkisson Key Account Manager ofeigur@ok.is
Ófeigur Fanndal Birkisson

Sales & Marketing

Key Account Manager

ofeigur@ok.is

Ólafur Borgþórsson Marketing Manager oliborg@ok.is
Ólafur Borgþórsson

Sales & Marketing

Marketing Manager

oliborg@ok.is

Ólafur Kristjánsson Marketing Representative olafurk@ok.is
Ólafur Kristjánsson

Sales & Marketing

Marketing Representative

olafurk@ok.is

Ólafur Rúnar Sigurðsson Store Manager olir@ok.is
Ólafur Rúnar Sigurðsson

Sales & Marketing

Store Manager

olir@ok.is

Óskar Sæmundsson Product Manager oskar@ok.is
Óskar Sæmundsson

Sales & Marketing

Product Manager

oskar@ok.is

Ragnar Viktor Hilmarsson Key Account Manager ragnarh@ok.is
Ragnar Viktor Hilmarsson

Sales & Marketing

Key Account Manager

ragnarh@ok.is

Reynir Stefánsson Manager of Key Account Management reynir@ok.is
Reynir Stefánsson

Sales & Marketing

Manager of Key Account Management

reynir@ok.is

Sigurgísli Melberg Managing Director of Sales & Marketing sigurgisli@ok.is
Sigurgísli Melberg

Sales & Marketing

Managing Director of Sales & Marketing

sigurgisli@ok.is

Sóley Jensdóttir Marketing Representative soley@ok.is
Sóley Jensdóttir

Sales & Marketing

Marketing Representative

soley@ok.is

Trausti Eiríksson Consultant - Networking trausti@ok.is
Trausti Eiríksson

Sales & Marketing

Consultant - Networking

trausti@ok.is

Víglundur Pétursson Key Account Manager viglundur@ok.is
Víglundur Pétursson

Sales & Marketing

Key Account Manager

viglundur@ok.is

Þórður Jensson Product Manager - Networking thordurj@ok.is
Þórður Jensson

Sales & Marketing

Product Manager - Networking

thordurj@ok.is

Agnar Örn Arason Consultant agnar@ok.is
Agnar Örn Arason

Consulting & Services

Consultant

agnar@ok.is

Árni Jón Eggertsson Service Contract Manager arnijon@ok.is
Árni Jón Eggertsson

Consulting & Services

Service Contract Manager

arnijon@ok.is

Atli Norðdahl Printing solutions technician & Specialist atli@ok.is
Atli Norðdahl

Consulting & Services

Printing solutions technician & Specialist

atli@ok.is

Bergur Kristinsson Storage Consultant bergur@ok.is
Bergur Kristinsson

Consulting & Services

Storage Consultant

bergur@ok.is

Elvar Hrafn Aðalgeirsson Specialist elvar@ok.is
Elvar Hrafn Aðalgeirsson

Consulting & Services

Specialist

elvar@ok.is

Friðrik Már Gunnarsson Printing Solutions Technician & Specialist fridrik@ok.is
Friðrik Már Gunnarsson

Consulting & Services

Printing Solutions Technician & Specialist

fridrik@ok.is

Guðbjarni Guðmundsson Manager gudbjarni@ok.is
Guðbjarni Guðmundsson

Consulting & Services

Manager

gudbjarni@ok.is

Guðjón Magnússon Consultant gudjon@ok.is
Guðjón Magnússon

Sales & Marketing

Consultant

gudjon@ok.is

Guðmundur F. Halldórsson Backup & Storage Consultant gummi@ok.is
Guðmundur F. Halldórsson

Consulting & Services

Backup & Storage Consultant

gummi@ok.is

Guðmundur Guðmundsson Specialist gummig@ok.is
Guðmundur Guðmundsson

Consulting & Services

Specialist

gummig@ok.is

Guðmundur Pétur Pálsson Microsoft Infrastructure Consultant gummip@ok.is
Guðmundur Pétur Pálsson

Consulting & Services

Microsoft Infrastructure Consultant

gummip@ok.is

Hannes Hjalti Gilbert Specialist hannes@ok.is
Hannes Hjalti Gilbert

Consulting & Services

Specialist

hannes@ok.is

Hávarður Gunnarsson Printing Solutions Technician & Specialist havardur@ok.is
Hávarður Gunnarsson

Consulting & Services

Printing Solutions Technician & Specialist

havardur@ok.is

Helgi Fr. Kemp Georgsson Specialist helgikemp@ok.is
Helgi Fr. Kemp Georgsson

Consulting & Services

Specialist

helgikemp@ok.is

Helgi Pétursson Specialist helgip@ok.is
Helgi Pétursson

Consulting & Services

Specialist

helgip@ok.is

Hjalti Ævarsson Consultant hjalti@ok.is
Hjalti Ævarsson

Consulting & Services

Consultant

hjalti@ok.is

Ingvar Guðjónsson Manager of Operations ingvar@ok.is
Ingvar Guðjónsson

Consulting & Services

Manager of Operations

ingvar@ok.is

Jóhann Þór Guðnason Specialist johann@ok.is
Jóhann Þór Guðnason

Consulting & Services

Specialist

johann@ok.is

Jón Ingi Þórarinsson System Administrator joningi@ok.is
Jón Ingi Þórarinsson

Consulting & Services

System Administrator

joningi@ok.is

Kristinn Sigurðsson Specialist kristinns@ok.is
Kristinn Sigurðsson

Consulting & Services

Specialist

kristinns@ok.is

Kristján Geir Þorláksson System Administrator kristjangeir@ok.is
Kristján Geir Þorláksson

Consulting & Services

System Administrator

kristjangeir@ok.is

Kristján R. Halldórsson System Administrator kristjanr@ok.is
Kristján R. Halldórsson

Consulting & Services

System Administrator

kristjanr@ok.is

Magnús Þór Hallsson Specialist magnush@ok.is
Magnús Þór Hallsson

Consulting & Services

Specialist

magnush@ok.is

María Ingimundardóttir Managing Director of Consulting & Services maria@ok.is
María Ingimundardóttir

Consulting & Services

Managing Director of Consulting & Services

maria@ok.is

Oddur Þráinsson Team Leader Printing Solutions odd@ok.is
Oddur Þráinsson

Consulting & Services

Team Leader Printing Solutions

odd@ok.is

Örn Svavarsson Specialist orn@ok.is
Örn Svavarsson

Consulting & Services

Specialist

orn@ok.is

Ottó Sverrisson Specialist otto@ok.is
Ottó Sverrisson

Consulting & Services

Specialist

otto@ok.is

Richard Allen Specialist ra@ok.is
Richard Allen

Consulting & Services

Specialist

ra@ok.is

Samúel Jón Gunnarsson Specialist samuel@ok.is
Samúel Jón Gunnarsson

Consulting & Services

Specialist

samuel@ok.is

Sigurjón H. Sindrason Specialist sigurjon@ok.is
Sigurjón H. Sindrason

Consulting & Services

Specialist

sigurjon@ok.is

Steinar Darri Emilsson Team Manager // Network Operation Center steinar@ok.is
Steinar Darri Emilsson

Consulting & Services

Team Manager // Network Operation Center

steinar@ok.is

Steingrímur Guðmundsson Consultant steingrimur@ok.is
Steingrímur Guðmundsson

Consulting & Services

Consultant

steingrimur@ok.is

Sveinn Óli Garðarsson Specialist sveinn@ok.is
Sveinn Óli Garðarsson

Consulting & Services

Specialist

sveinn@ok.is

Tryggvi Farestveit Manager of Hosting & DC tryggvi@ok.is
Tryggvi Farestveit

Consulting & Services

Manager of Hosting & DC

tryggvi@ok.is

Úlfar Ragnarsson Consultant ulfar@ok.is
Úlfar Ragnarsson

Consulting & Services

Consultant

ulfar@ok.is

Þorgeir Már Jónsson Specialist thorgeir@ok.is
Þorgeir Már Jónsson

Consulting & Services

Specialist

thorgeir@ok.is